Breakfast:
Apple-Cinnamon Surprise Shake from SPPP pamphlet
(1 med apple, 1/2 frozen banana, cinnamon, 1 scoop Complete, 1 scoop Fiber, stevia, water, ice)
7 Cleanse capsules

Lunch:
salad (mixed greens, cauliflower, cucumber, grape tomatoes, yellow bell pepper, 1/4 avocado)
vinaigrette


Snack:
SP Complete Dairy-Free shake w/ Whole Food Fiber
1 Tbsp coconut oil
1 c frozen mixed berries
7 Cleanse capsules


Dinner:
1/2 cup quinoa
broiled asparagus w/ EVOO and sea salt
grilled portobella mushroom



Snacks:
clementine
blueberry-banana shake w/ one scoop Complete
7 Cleanse capsules


Notes:
The apple shake wasn’t bad!  I used a Paula Red apple, which has a nice tart-sweet flavor, but a soft flesh (I prefer crisp apples for eating out of hand).  I peeled it; wasn’t sure what the skin would do in the blender.


Although I only use 1 scoop of Complete when I have a third shake in one day (since only 2 shakes are required) I’m not sure why some of the SPPP pamphlet shake recipes only call for 1 scoop of the Complete powder, when the general rules say to use 2 scoops/shake. 


I’ve never had a grilled portabella before, and it was soooooo good!

