Breakfast:
pumpkin pie shake (success!)
7 Cleanse capsules

Lunch:
spaghetti squash cucumber salad
baby carrots, cauliflower, celery w/ 1/4 cup guacamole

Snack:
Berry-Citrus shake (3/4 c frozen mixed berries, juice of 2 clementines (1/4 c), 3/4 c water, 2 scoops Complete, a little stevia)
6 Cleanse capsules

Dinner:
ratatouille
1/2 cup brown rice

Snack:
tropical shake (frozen pineapple, 1/2 frozen banana, 1/2 c orange juice, 1/2 c water, 2 scoops Complete, 1 scoop Fiber)
6 Cleanse capsules

Notes:
The berry-citrus shake was good, but I couldn’t taste the clementine juice too much. There would need to be more citrus juice to have much effect.

This is the last day of taking Cleanse capsules and I’m short a couple; I think Craig took them in the beginning when he was going to do the program with me.

This tropical shake was really good!  I think the orange juice really helped.  If I was going to put oil in it, I would definitely use coconut oil.

