I can’t believe I’ve done this for two weeks already…only one more to go! 

I did a little yoga this morning.  It’s somewhat depressing that 20 minutes of “gentle yoga for beginners” wipes me out (used at least one spoon!), and I can’t even do all the moves to begin with.  But hopefully if I keep it up, I will improve my abilities.

Breakfast:

tropical shake (3/4 c frozen pineapple, 1/2 frozen banana, squeeze of lime juice, 2 scoops Complete, 1 scoop Fiber, 1 tsp chia seeds, stevia)

Lunch:

chicken brown rice soup

clementine

5 Green Food caps (forgot at breakfast)

Snack:

1/2 apple

Dinner:

portobella, red bell pepper, onion, garlic, zucchini, stir-fried in a little grape seed oil

1/2 c quinoa

Snack:

kale chips

mixed berry, banana, chocolate shake (frozen mixed berries, 1/2 frozen banana, 2 tsp cocoa, 2 scoops Complete, 1 scoop Fiber, stevia, 1 c water)

5 Green Food caps

