Breakfast:

tropical shake (frozen pineapple, 1/2 frozen banana, 2 scoops Complete, 1 scoop Fiber, 2 tsp chia seeds, 1 cup water)

5 Green Food caps

Lunch:

romaine rice tuna salad

clementine

Snack:

chocolate raspberry shake (frozen raspberries, 1 cup water, 2 scoops Complete, 1 scoop Fiber, 4 drops chocolate Sweetleaf stevia)

5 Green Food caps

Dinner:

big salad (mixed greens, cherry tomatoes, mushrooms, red bell pepper, 1/2 avocado) w/  Dijon vinaigrette from SPPP guide

1 small slice Costco cheese pizza

1/2 small caramel apple

a few chocolate Twizzlers

Notes:

I’m getting a little lazy as the program winds down.  Just can’t totally give up my Friday pizza night, though.

Addendum:  I wrote the above last night, and now I’m thinking how lame that sounds!  The truth is, I could totally skip the pizza and treats; I have enough will power! I just didn’t want to.  So, there are 5 days left of the program including today (day 17 as I write this), and that’s it…no more cheating here and there.  Full on purification program!

