Breakfast:

chocolate raspberry shake (2 C/1 F, 2 Tbsp ground flax, water, berries, chocolate stevia)

5 Green Food caps

Lunch:

Chipotle Mexican Grill salad (romaine, grilled chicken, fresh tomato salsa, small amt of chipotle honey vinaigrette)

Snack:

mango, pineapple, banana shake (2 C/1 F)

5 Green Food caps

Dinner:

cod

ratatouille

brown rice

green salad

Snack:

1/2 sm caramel apple

Notes:

I checked the Chipotle website before lunch for nutrition info, and the only issue was that the chicken and the vinaigrette contain soy ingredients.

For the cod, I put a little EVOO on it and sprinkled lightly w/ Tony Cachere’s Creole seasoning.  I microwaved it, which I think would have been okay, but I overcooked it.  It was still somewhat edible.

I also ate some candy corn today. :/

I do realize that caramel apples and candy corn are not allowed!

